Country stars to perform in Florida Georgia Line-inspired musical ‘May We All’ sounds like Nashville

With the beginning of a unique theatrical idea, one of the most intriguing plays of May We All: a new country musical has been unveiled.

The play was co-created by Florida Georgia Line member Brian Kelley and inspired by the duo’s hit “May We All” and a rotating cast of country stars will all share key roles. Now we know who these stars are.

Alana Springsteen, Angie K, Alexandra Kay, BRELAND, Caleb Lee Hutchinson, Canaan Smith, Danielle Bradbery, Jamie O’Neal, Lainey Wilson, Lindsay Ell, LOCASH, RaeLynn, Robyn Ottolini, Scarlett Burke, Sydney Sierota, Thomas Mac, Tigirlily, and Trent Harmon will all portray “Bailey Stone” during may we allhelping to tell a story that is essentially a country song brought to life.

May We All: a new country musical is described as “the story of Jenna Coates, a small-town girl whose big-city singing career is over before it even begins, and how she returns to the people and places of her past. to find a way forward”. After a failed attempt to become a country star, Coates returns to his hometown of Harmony, Tennessee, and finds that a lot has changed. Bailey Stone is a side character — perhaps an established entertainer Coates admires — and each night one of the country stars will play the part.

May We All: a new country musical premieres June 7-17 at the Tennessee Performing Arts Center in Nashville, marking the start of a production that took years to prepare. The piece will also feature music from Brooks & Dunn, Chris Stapleton, Dolly Parton, Florida Georgia Line, Jessica Andrews, Johnny Cash, Kacey Musgraves, Keith Urban, Kenny Chesney, Little Big Town, LOCASH, Loretta Lynn, Miranda Lambert, Old Dominion, Reba McEntire, Runaway June, Sara Evans, Tim McGraw and Zac Brown Band, plus two new original songs co-written by FGL’s Brian Kelley and Tyler Hubbard.

Another set of dates are planned soon, with guest artists such as Brian Kelley, Chris Ruediger, Cooper Alan and Nick Fradiani, among others. Kelley and his production company CuzBro Productions, in partnership with Lively McCabe Entertainment (executive producer Michael Barra), will produce May We All: a new country musical. Tickets are available now via, by phone at 615-782-4040, or at the TPAC box office (505 Deaderick Street, Nashville, TN). For groups of 10 or more, call 615-782-4060.

Announced artists and dates for MAY WE ALL: NEW COUNTRY MUSIC:


9 | Jamie O’Neal
10 | Robyn Ottolini
11 | Thomas Mac and Alana Springsteen *Two performances!
12 | Caleb Lee Hutchinson and Alexandra Kay *Two performances!
14 | Lainey Wilson
16 | Danielle Bradbery
17 | Sierota of Sydney
18 | Angela K. and Scarlett Burk *Two performances!
21 | Trent Harmon
22 | lindsay ell
23 | Tigirlily
24 | RaeLynn
25 | Canaan Smith

Comments are closed.